Contact Us

Members of Culter in Bloom are local residents who are prepared to attend the meetings, contribute to our planning, assist with fundraising and - most important of all - commit time to help with the various projects which we initiate. The members are:
  • Agneta Calderwood
  • Gibby Connon
  • Bill Cooper
  • Dick Gagel 
  • Catherine Lacy (Treasurer)
  • Francoise MacDonald
  •  Isobel McIntyre
  • Christine Mackie
  • Carol Page (Secretary)
    Malcolm Sharp (Vice Chair)
  • Erik Stien (Chair)

If you'd like to learn more about our committee's work or to make any suggestions for future projects  please contact our secretary or Tel 01224 734450. Volunteers who would be happy to help with our projects) will also be very welcome!